Helpful Links

Autism Linksimages
Autism Research Institute http://www.autism.com/

Autism Why and How http://www.autismwhyandhow.org/

Bridgeway Academy (formerly Helping Hands Center) http://bridgewayohio.org/

The Johnson Center for Child Health and Development http://www.johnson-center.org/

OCALI (Ohio Center for Autism and Low Incidence) http://www.ocali.org/

Autism Speaks http://www.autismspeaks.org/

The Learning Spectrum http://thelearningspectrum.com/

kids_outside_jumping-blog

Nutrition and Diet Links
Environmental Working Group http://www.ewg.org/

Healthy Stuff http://www.healthystuff.org/

Safer Chemicals, Healthy Families http://saferchemicals.org/

PANDAS Links
Pandas Network http://pandasnetwork.org/

Seizure Tracker https://www.seizuretracker.com/

Speech Therapy Links
Columbus Speech & Hearing http://columbusspeech.org/

Flourish Center http://flourishtherapyohio.com/

 

 

 

 

 

Google+